Where to Buy Grass Valley Solutions

Depending on the product and your location, Grass Valley solutions may be purchased through one or more methods.

Broadcast Resellers – focus on product sales into broadcast, professional and video technology markets, directly to end users. They also do integration, test and support systems for production, post-production and broadcast digital solutions.

Systems Integrators – typically undertake installations on a project basis, working with Grass Valley to integrate our products into solutions for studios, outside broadcast facilities and broadcast infrastructure.

Professional Distributors – generally do not sell to end users. Rather, they stock large quantities of high volume, lower priced, easy-to-configure products – such as EDIUS Pro and ADVC converters - and resell them through their own dealer channel. In most instances, clicking on the Distributor link provided will direct you to a list of their approved dealers.

Country/Region State/Province
Grass Valley (Eastern Region)
Please use our contact form to make a sales enquiry
Serving AL, AR, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IN, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV
Grass Valley (Western Region)
Please use our contact form to make a sales enquiry
Serving AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, KS, MI, MO, MN, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY
Advanced Systems Group, LLC
1226 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608
United States of America
Telephone: +1 510 654 8300
Fax: +1 510 654 8370
Email: dvh@asgllc.com
AMV Broadcast Sales
Erik Theilking
515 West 57th
New York, NY 10019
United States of America
Telephone: 646-486-8090 or 212-807-1489
Email: ethielking@allmobilevideo.com
Audio Video Corporation
(Ted Klarsfeld - Serving New York state)
213 Broadway
Albany, NY 12204
United States of America
Telephone: +1 518 449 7213 x116
Fax: +1 518 449 1205
Email: klarsfeld@audiovideocorp.com
Bexel Broadcast Services
Halid Hatic (Serving California)
2701 N. Ontario Street
Burbank, CA 91504
United States of America
Telephone: +1 818 565 4313
Email: hhatic@bexel.com
Broadcast Digital Systems inc.
(Serving TX Zip Codes: 756XX-759XX, 765XX-767XX, 770XX-789XX)
747 East 16th Street
Houston, TX 77008
United States of America
Telephone: +1 713 868 1061
Fax: +1 713 868 5854
Email: rg@bds-hou.com
Duncan Video, Inc.
Tim Mays
702 Adams Street
Carmel, IN 46032
United States of America
Telephone: +1 800 538 2800
Fax: +1 317 815 6310
Email: tmays@duncanvid.com
Enlighten Digital
Rob Ross
7512 Dr. Phillips Boulevard #50-352
Orlando, FL 32819
United States of America
Telephone: 321-948-2512
Fax: 413-798-1062
Email: rob@enlightendigital.com
HB Communications, Inc.
60 Dodge Avenue
North Haven, CT 06473
United States of America
Telephone: +1 203 234-9246, Toll free: +1 866 550-2347
Fax: +1 203 234-2013
Email: jburke@hbcommunications.com
Integrated Media Technologies, Inc.
Chan Mahon, EVP Broadcast Systems
5200 Lankershim Boulevard, Suite 700
North Hollywood, CA 91601
United States of America
Telephone: 818-761-9770
Email: chan@imtglobalinc.com
iVideo Technologies
Tim Czyak
14885 Sprague Road
Cleveland, OH 44136
United States of America
Telephone: +1 440 325-2310, toll-free: +1 800-352-6150.
Fax: +1 440 891-9450
Email: tczyzak@ivideo.com
Media Visions
Mike Cruce
5875 Old Leeds Road
Birmingham, AL 35210
United States of America
Telephone: 205-324-4600
Email: mcruce@mediavisions.com
Preco Inc.
Kent McGuire
910 W. Alameda Avenue
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
United States of America
Telephone: 480-874-0000 or 480-874-0390
Email: kent@preco.net
Pro Sound and Video
Rod Sintow
1375 NE 123rd Street
Miami, FL 33161
United States of America
Telephone: +1 305 891 1000
Fax: +1 305 891 3000
Email: rscharmann@prosound.net
Professional Video Supply, Inc.
Brad Bartholomew
9201 Cody
Overland Park, KS 66214
United States of America
Telephone: +1 913 492 1787
Fax: +1 913 859 0787
Email: bradb@pvskc.com
Shoreview Distribution
Luke Furr
69 Elm Street
Foxboro, MA 02035
United States of America
Telephone: +1 508 623-1801, Toll-free: +1 800 558-3877
Fax: +1 781 784-4680
Email: luke@shoreview.biz
SoundCom Systems
Richard Threadgill
227 Depot Street
Berea, OH 44017-1899
United States of America
Telephone: (800) 628-8739
Fax: (440) 234-2614
Email: rthreadgill@soundcom.net
Tower Products Inc.
Andy Barth
One Tower Drive
Saugerties, NY 12477
United States of America
Telephone: 845 246-2357 x731, toll free: 800-522-2025
Email: andy@towerpower.com
Alpha Video and Audio
Kevin Groves
7711 Computer Avenue
Edina, MN 55435
United States of America
Telephone: +1 952 896-9898, or +1 800 388 0008 (Toll Free)
Fax: +1 952 896 9899
Email: kevin.groves@alphavideo.com
AVI Systems, Inc.
Ted Klarsfeld
9675 West 76th Street, Suite 200
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
United States of America
Telephone: +1 630 477 2303
Fax: +1 952 949 6000
Email: jeff.stoebner@avisys.com
Beck Associates, Inc.
Jeff Morris
16024 Central Commerce Drive
Pflugerville, TX 78660
United States of America
Telephone: +1 512 252 7555 x103
Fax: +1 512 670 4390
Email: jeff@becktv.com
Broadcast Integration Services
Joseph Polisactro
600 Palisades Avenue, Suite 421
Union City, NJ 07087
United States of America
Telephone: +1 201 777 3986 x51
Fax: +1 201 777 3982
Email: jpolicastro@bis-tv.com
Burst Communications Inc.
Kirk Basefsky
8200 S. Akron Street, Suite #111
Centennial, CO 80112
United States of America
Telephone: +1 303 649 9600
Fax: +1 303 649 9890
Email: kirkb@burstvideo.com
By Request Communications, Inc.
David Haralambou
398 Cedar Hill Street
Marlborough, MA 01752
United States of America
Telephone: +1 508 357 2271
Fax: +1 508 357 2276
Email: shack@brcom.com
Claire Brothers Audio
Gene Pelland
One Clair Boulevard
Manheim, PA 17545
United States of America
Telephone: 717-665-4000
Email: gpelland@clairsystems.com
Communications Engineering, Inc.
Lawrence Brody
8500 Cinder Bed Road, Suite 100
Newington, VA 22122
United States of America
Telephone: +1 703 550 5800
Fax: +1 703 550 5180
Email: lbrody@commeng.com
Comprehensive Technical Group
Jim Wile
2030 Powers Ferry Road, Suite 130
Atlanta, GA 30339
United States of America
Telephone: +1 404 352 3000, +1 888 557 4284 (Toll Free)
Fax: +1 404 352 2962
Email: jwile@ctgatlanta.com
Digital Glue
Sean Busby
30100 Town Center Drive, Suite O-444
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
United States of America
Telephone: 949-388-9078 x101, toll free 949.388.9078
Fax: 949.606.8176
Email: sean.busby@digitalglue.com
Digital Video Group, Inc.
Alex Martin
8529 Meadowbridge Road
Mechanicsville, VA 23116
United States of America
Telephone: +1 804 559 8850
Fax: +1 804 559 0017
Email: alex@digitalvideogroup.com
Diversified Systems, Inc.
Fred D'Alessandro
363 Market Street
Kenilworth, NJ 07033
United States of America
Telephone: +1 908 245 4833
Fax: +1 908 245 0011
Email: info@divsystems.com
Duncan Video Inc.
Jon Bereman
702 Adams Street
Carmel, IN 46032
United States of America
Telephone: 317-815-6300, toll free: (800) 538-2800
Email: jbereman@duncanvid.com
Globecomm Systems Inc.
David Hershberg
45 Oser Avenue
Hauppauge, NY 11788
United States of America
Telephone: 516 231-9800 x1101
Email: pscardino@globecommsystems.com
HA Design Group LLC
Willy Halla
6700 Springfield Center Drive, Suite J
Springfield, VA 22150
United States of America
Telephone: 703-778-8760 x101
Email: whalla@hadesign.net
Heartland Video Systems, Inc.
Dennis Klas
1311 Pilgrim Road
Plymouth, WI 53073
United States of America
Telephone: 920-893-4204
Fax: 920-893-3106
Email: tkoenig@hvs-inc.com
Innovative Technologies, Inc.
Henry Bober
4151 Lafayette Center Drive, Suite 110
Chantilly, VA 20151
United States of America
Telephone: +1 703 322 9400 (ext. 104)
Fax: +1 703 322 9470
Email: mmartinez@iti-corp.com
Mobile Studios
Richard Rubin
1525 NW 3rd Street, Suite 100
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
United States of America
Telephone: 561-372-0604
Email: rrubin@mobilestudios.com
National TeleConsultants, Inc.
Kevin Kevin
550 North Brand Boulevard, 17th Floor
Glendale, CA 91203
United States of America
Telephone: +1 818 265 4400
Fax: +1 818 265 4455
Email: 91203
Production Associates
Mike Thuney
1461 Ford Street
Redlands, CA 92373
United States of America
Telephone: (310) 598-7200
Email: michael@pa-event.com
RIA Corporation
Mike Hodges
1615 West 2200 South, Suite B
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
United States of America
Telephone: +1 801 486 8822
Fax: +1 801 486 2741
Email: mike@riacorp.com
The Systems Group LLC.
Christopher Mehos
317 Newark Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
United States of America
Telephone: +1 201 795 4672
Fax: +1 201 798 3033
Email: c.mehos@tsg-hoboken.com
TI-Broadcast Solutions Group, LLC.
Michael Wright
2975 Northwoods Parkway
Norcross, GA 30071
United States of America
Telephone: +1 (770) 441-5200
Fax: +1 (770) 441-5194
Email: mwright@tibsg.com
Vernick Technology, Inc.
Alan M. Vernick
2110 Curry Road
Lutz, FL 33549
United States of America
Telephone: 813-889-4866, Toll Free: 866 228-1570
Email: alan@vti.com
Videotape Products, Inc. 
John Palazzola
2721 W. Magnolia Boulevard
Burbank, CA 91505
United States of America
Telephone: 818-566-9898
Fax: 818-566-8989
Email: johnp@vtpcorp.com
Broadfield Distributing, Inc.
67A Glen Cove Ave.
Glen Cove, NY 11542
United States of America
Telephone: +1 800 634 5178, +1 516 676 2378
Fax: +1 516 671 3092, +1 516 676 2702
Email: gary@broadfield.com
Sales/USA +1 530 265 1000/Canada +1 514 333 1772/LATAM +1 786 845 5600/EMEA +44 (0)20 8867 6300/Asia +852 2955 3260
Copyright © 2015 Grass Valley USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Legal Terms Privacy Careers About Us Contact Press View All Products