Where to Buy Grass Valley Solutions

Depending on the product and your location, Grass Valley solutions may be purchased through one or more methods.

Broadcast Resellers – focus on product sales into broadcast, professional and video technology markets, directly to end users. They also do integration, test and support systems for production, post-production and broadcast digital solutions.

Systems Integrators – typically undertake installations on a project basis, working with Grass Valley to integrate our products into solutions for studios, outside broadcast facilities and broadcast infrastructure.

Professional Distributors – customarily do not sell to end users (depending on the sales region).  Rather, they stock large quantities of high volume, lower priced, easy-to-configure products – such as EDIUS Pro and ADVC converters - and resell them through their own dealer channel. In most instances, clicking on the Distributor link provided will direct you to a list of their approved dealers.

Country/Region State/Province
Grass Valley (Eastern Region)
Please use our contact form to make a sales enquiry
Serving AL, AR, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IN, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV
Grass Valley (Western Region)
Please use our contact form to make a sales enquiry
Serving AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, KS, MI, MO, MN, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY
Advanced Broadcast Solutions
Mark Siegel
811 South 192nd Street
SeaTac, WA 98148
United States of America
Telephone: +1 206 870 0244
Fax: +1 206 299 9990
Email: mark@advancedbroadcastsolutions.com
Advanced Systems Group, LLC
Dave Van Hoy
1226 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608
United States of America
Telephone: +1 510 654 8300
Fax: +1 510 654 8370
Email: dvh@asgllc.com
AMV Broadcast Sales
Erik Theilking
515 West 57th
New York, NY 10019
United States of America
Telephone: +1 646 486 8090
Email: ethielking@allmobilevideo.com
Audio-Video Corporation
(Ted Klarsfeld - Serving New York state)
213 Broadway
Albany, NY 12204
United States of America
Telephone: +1 518 449 7213 x116
Fax: +1 518 449 1205
Email: klarsfeld@audiovideocorp.com
Bexel Global Broadcast Solutions
Halid Hatic
2701 N. Ontario Street
Burbank, CA 91504
United States of America
Telephone: +1 818 565 4322
Email: hhatic@bexel.com
Broadcast Digital Systems, Inc.
(Serving TX Zip Codes: 756XX-759XX, 765XX-767XX, 770XX-789XX)
747 East 16th Street
Houston, TX 77008
United States of America
Telephone: +1 713 868 1061
Fax: +1 713 868 5854
Email: rg@bds-hou.com
Clark Productions
George Clark
1225 Alpharetta Road
Alpharetta, GA 300054
United States of America
Email: george.clark@clark.is
Communication Engineering Inc.
Larry Brody
8500 Cinder Bed Road, Suite 100
Newington, VA 22122
United States of America
Telephone: +1 703 550 5800
Email: lbrody@commeng.com
Duncan Video, Inc.
Bryan Adams
7796 Moller Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
United States of America
Telephone: +1 800 538 2800
Fax: +1 317 815 6310
Email: badams@duncanvid.com
Enlighten Digital
Rob Ross
7512 Dr. Phillips Boulevard #50-352
Orlando, FL 32819
United States of America
Telephone: +1 321 948 2512
Fax: +1 413 798 1062
Email: rob@enlightendigital.com
HB Communications, Inc.
60 Dodge Avenue
North Haven, CT 06473
United States of America
Telephone: +1 203 234 9246, Toll free: +1 866 550 2347
Fax: +1 203 234 2013
Email: jburke@hbcommunications.com
House Right
Matthew McKay
1003 Christopher Court
Richmond, KY 040475
United States of America
Telephone: +1 800 409 1621
Email: info@houseright.com
Integrated Media Technologies, Inc.
Chan Mahon
5200 Lankershim Boulevard, Suite 700
North Hollywood, CA 91601
United States of America
Telephone: +1 818 761 9770
Email: chan@imtglobalinc.com
iVideo Technologies
Tim Czyak
14885 Sprague Road
Cleveland, OH 44136
United States of America
Telephone: +1 440 325 2310, toll-free: +1 800 352 6150.
Fax: +1 440 891 9450
Email: tczyzak@ivideo.com
Lubbock Audio Visual, Inc.
(Serving Texas Zip Codes: 768XX, 790XX-799XX, 855XX)
2120 Ave Q
Lubbock, TX 79411
United States of America
Telephone: +1 806 744 2559
Fax: +1 806 747 6939
Email: sales@lav.com
Media Visions
Mike Cruce
5875 Old Leeds Road
Birmingham, AL 35210
United States of America
Telephone: +1 205 324 4600
Email: mcruce@mediavisions.com
Preco Inc.
Kent McGuire
910 W. Alameda Avenue
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
United States of America
Telephone: +1 480 874 0000 or +1 480 874 0390
Email: kent@preco.net
Pro Sound & Video
Rod Sintow
1375 NE 123rd Street
Miami, FL 33161
United States of America
Telephone: +1 305 891 1000
Fax: +1 305 891 3000
Email: rscharmann@prosound.net
Professional Video Supply, Inc.
Brad Bartholomew
7833 Barton
Lenexa, KS 66214
United States of America
Telephone: +1 913 492 1787
Fax: +1 913 859 0787
Email: bradb@pvskc.com
SoundCom Systems
Richard Threadgill
227 Depot Street
Berea, OH 44017
United States of America
Telephone: +1 800 628 8739
Fax: +1 440 234 2614
Email: rthreadgill@soundcom.net
Tower Products Inc.
Andy Barth
One Tower Drive
Saugerties, NY 12477
United States of America
Telephone: +1 845 246 2357 ext 731, toll free: +1 800 522 2025
Email: andy@towerpower.com
Alpha Video & Audio, inc.
Kevin Groves
7711 Computer Avenue
Edina, MN 55435
United States of America
Telephone: +1 952 896 9898, or +1 800 388 0008
Fax: +1 952 896 9899
Email: kevin.groves@alphavideo.com
AVI Systems, Inc.
Jeff Stoebner
9675 West 76th Street, Suite 200
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
United States of America
Telephone: +1 952 949 6036
Fax: +1 952 949 6000
Email: jeff.stoebner@avisys.com
Beck Associates, Inc.
Jeff Morris
16024 Central Commerce Drive
Pflugerville, TX 78660
United States of America
Telephone: +1 512 252 7555 x103
Fax: +1 512 670 4390
Email: jeff@becktv.com
Broadcast Integration Services
Joseph Polisactro
600 Palisades Avenue, Suite 421
Union City, NJ 07087
United States of America
Telephone: +1 201 777 3986 x51
Fax: +1 201 777 3982
Email: jpolicastro@bis-tv.com
Burst Communications Inc.
Kirk Basefsky
8200 S. Akron Street, Suite #111
Centennial, CO 80112
United States of America
Telephone: +1 303 858 9848
Fax: +1 303 649 9890
Email: kirkb@burstvideo.com
By Request Communications, Inc.
David Haralambou
398 Cedar Hill Street
Marlborough, MA 01752
United States of America
Telephone: +1 508 357 2271
Fax: +1 508 357 2276
Email: shack@brcom.com
Communications Engineering, Inc.
Lawrence Brody
8500 Cinder Bed Road, Suite 100
Newington, VA 22122
United States of America
Telephone: +1 703 550 5800
Fax: +1 703 550 5180
Email: lbrody@commeng.com
Comprehensive Technical Group Inc.
Jim Wile
2030 Powers Ferry Road, Suite 130
Atlanta, GA 30339
United States of America
Telephone: +1 404 352 3000, +1 888 557 4284 (Toll Free)
Fax: +1 404 352 2962
Email: jwile@ctgatlanta.com
Digital Glue
Sean Busby
30100 Town Center Drive, Suite O-444
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
United States of America
Telephone: +1 949 388 9078 ext 101
Fax: +1 949 606 8176
Email: sean.busby@digitalglue.com
Digital Video Group, Inc.
Alex Martin
8529 Meadowbridge Road
Mechanicsville, VA 23116
United States of America
Telephone: +1 804 559 8850
Fax: +1 804 559 0017
Email: alex@digitalvideogroup.com
Diversified Systems, Inc. - Capital Region Office
198 Cirby Way Suite 180
Roseville, CA 95678
United States of America
Telephone: +1 916 782 7339
Email: http://diversifiedus.com/
Diversified Systems, Inc. - Chicago, Illinois Office
Craig Taylor
1400 Michael Drive Suite C
Wood Dale, IL 60191
United States of America
Telephone: +1 630 741 4620
Email: ctaylor@diversifiedus.com
Diversified Systems, Inc. - Corporate Headquarters
Fred D'Alessandro
363 Market Street
Kenilworth, NJ 07033
United States of America
Telephone: +1 908 245 4833
Fax: +1 908 245 0011
Email: kcollins@divsystems.com
Diversified Systems, Inc. - Mid-Atlantic Region Office
Fabio Pansolini
23475 Rockhaven Way, Suite 140
Dulles, VA 20166
United States of America
Telephone: +1 703 552 6900
Email: fpansolini@diversifiedus.com
Diversified Systems, Inc. - Northern California Sales Office
101 Glacier Point Drive Suite B
San Rafeal, CA 94901
United States of America
Telephone: +1 415 257 8480
Diversified Systems, Inc. - Seattle, Washington Office
Brad Fisher
4000 Aurora Avenue North Suite 225
Seattle, WA 98103
United States of America
Telephone: +1 206 547 0251
Email: bfisher@diversifiedus.com
Diversified Systems, Inc. - Southern California Region Office
440 West Cypress Street
Glendale, CA 91204
United States of America
Telephone: +1 818 863 8150
Diversified Systems, Inc. - West Coast Region Headquarters
DuaneYoslov
3275 Edward Avenue
Santa Clara, CA 95054
United States of America
Telephone: +1 408 969 1972
Email: dyoslov@diversifiedus.com
Duncan Video, Inc.
Bryan Adams
7796 Moller Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
United States of America
Telephone: +1 800 538 2800
Fax: +1 317 815 6310
Email: badams@duncanvid.com
Globecomm Systems Inc.
David Hershberg
45 Oser Avenue
Hauppauge, NY 11788
United States of America
Telephone: +1 516 231 9800 ext 1101
Email: pscardino@globecommsystems.com
HA Design Group LLC
Willy Halla
6700 Springfield Center Drive, Suite J
Springfield, VA 22150
United States of America
Telephone: 703-778-8760 x101
Email: whalla@hadesign.net
Heartland Video Systems, Inc.
Dennis Klas
1311 Pilgrim Road
Plymouth, WI 53073
United States of America
Telephone: +1 920 893 6741
Fax: +1 920 893 3106
Email: tkoenig@hvs-inc.com
Innovative Technologies, Inc. - Government only
Mario Martinez
4151 Lafayette Center Drive, Suite 110
Chantilly, VA 20151
United States of America
Telephone: +1 703 322 9400 (ext. 104)
Fax: +1 703 322 9470
Email: mmartinez@iti-corp.com
Media Links
Tom Canavan
4631-C Hayden Station Road
Windsor, CT 06095
Telephone: +1 860 260 9163
Email: info@medialinks.com
Mobile Studios
Richard Rubin
1525 NW 3rd Street, Suite 100
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
United States of America
Telephone: +1 561 372 0604
Email: rrubin@mobilestudios.com
National TeleConsultants, Inc.
Kevin Scott
550 North Brand Boulevard, 17th Floor
Glendale, CA 91203
United States of America
Telephone: +1 818 265 4400
Fax: +1 818 265 4455
Email: Kevin.Scott@ntc.com
RIA Corporation
Mike Hodges
1615 West 2200 South, Suite B
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
United States of America
Telephone: +1 801 486 8822
Fax: +1 801 486 2741
Email: mike@riacorp.com
The Systems Group LLC.
Christopher Mehos
317 Newark Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
United States of America
Telephone: +1 201 795 4672
Fax: +1 201 798 3033
Email: c.mehos@tsg-hoboken.com
TI-Broadcast Solutions Group, LLC.
Michael Wright
2975 Northwoods Parkway
Norcross, GA 30071
United States of America
Telephone: +1 (770) 441-5200
Fax: +1 (770) 441-5194
Email: mwright@tibsg.com
Unitecnic US, LLC.
Ismael Marcer Simorte
7291 NW 74 Street
Medley, FL 33166
United States of America
Telephone: +1305 777 1900 x 6231
Email: imarcer@unitecnic.com
Vernick Technology, Inc.
Alan M. Vernick
2110 Curry Road
Lutz, FL 33549
United States of America
Telephone: +1 813 889 4866, Toll Free: +1 866 228 1570
Email: alan@vti.com
Videotape Products, Inc. 
John Palazzola
2721 W. Magnolia Boulevard
Burbank, CA 91505
United States of America
Telephone: +1 818 566 9898
Fax: +1 818 566 8989
Email: johnp@vtpcorp.com
Broadfield Distributing, Inc.
Gary Bettan
67A Glen Cove Ave.
Glen Cove, NY 11542
United States of America
Telephone: +1 800 634 5178 ext 103, +1 516 676 2378
Fax: +1 516 671 3092, +1 516 676 2702
Email: gary@broadfield.com
Shoreview Distribution
Luke Furr
69 Elm Street
Foxboro, MA 02035
United States of America
Telephone: +1 508 623 1801, Toll-free: +1 800 558 3877
Fax: +1 781 784 4680
Email: luke@shoreview.biz
Starin Marketing, Inc.
136 Venturi Drive
Chesterton, IN 46304
United States of America
Telephone: +1 219 929 4127 x227
Fax: +1 219 929 4377
Email: info@starin.biz
Sales/USA +1 530 265 1000/Canada +1 514 333 1772/LATAM +1 786 845 5600/EMEA +44 (0)118 952 3400/Asia +852 2955 3260
Copyright © 2016 Grass Valley Canada. All rights reserved. Legal Terms Privacy Careers About Us Contact Press View All Products